HomeAbout UsOverview

The Dapto Netball Club was established in 1969.


We aim to promote the sport of netball and to achieve this we cater for all levels and ages of netball.

The mission of the Dapto Netball Club is to encourage, promote and advance the sport of netball for all levels and ages in the Dapto and Illawarra area.

The club aims to at all times act on behalf of the interests of its Members and Netball in the area.


In recognition of their unwavering service and support to Dapto Netball Club.

Wilma Ford

Maria Agnew

Rhonda Walsh

Coleen Randall

Jeanine Hahn

Jacquelyn Johnson

Sharon Price

Allan Johnson

Debbie Kennedy

Nichole Anastas

Dapto Netball Club2024 COMMITTEE

President – Peiti Haines

Vice President – Stephanie Vinken

Secretary – Emma Mortimer

Treasurer – Karrah Hellmuth

Public Officer – Heather Cunningham

Registrar – Emma Mortimer

Coaching Coordinator – Peiti Haines

Umpires Coordinator – Nikita Sevula

Publicity Officer – Stephanie Vinken

Equipment Officer – Allan Johnson

Uniform Officer – Vacant

Fundraising Officer – Vacant

General Committee – Katherine Baines / Patricia Moore / Emma Draper / Bill Sargeson / Amy Williamson

If you would like to contact anyone from the committee please email daptonetball@outlook.com


Dapto Netball ClubOUR AWARDS

Wilma Ford – Club person of the year

Jacquelyn Johnson – Badged umpire honour roll

Debbie Kennedy – Club appreciation award

Jeanine Hahn – Representative honour roll


© 2020 Dapto Netball Club. All rights reserved | Website Design by Webtek Media